Kristen Low 

Acting Director 

Tricia Stobbe


Chris Rast


Tim Cavey

Member at Large

Josh Withrow

Member at Large

Marcus Todd

Member at Large

Courtney Davies

Member at Large

Susan Dykhoorn

Member at Large

Mary Choquette

Admin Assistant

If you are interested in joining in our committee, please email us and we would be happy to set up a meeting with you! For our 2023-2024 school year, we are looking specifically for members who specialize in Special Education, Early-Year Education and Exhibitors.